Services and Reporting

This section provides information on the different services we provide and our reporting options if you have been a victim of crime or involved in a collision.

 

Customer Service Hours:

  • Monday:        8:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday:        8:00 am to 5:45 pm
  • Wednesday:  8:00 am to 5:45 pm
  • Thursday:      8:00 am to 545 pm
  • Friday:            8:00 am to 5:45 pm
  • Saturday:       9:00 am to 1:45 pm, -Closed for lunch (12:00 pm to 12:30 pm)

                                                       

Closed for the following holidays in 2017:

  • New Years Day - Sunday, January 1, 2017
    • **Note: Monday, January 2nd, 2017 is day in lieu for those who work Mon-Fri with weekends and statutory holidays off**
  • Family Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 14, 2017
    • **Note: Offices will also be closed on Saturday April 15, 2017**
  • Easter Monday - Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 22, 2017
  • Canada Day - Saturday, July 1, 2017
    • **Note: Monday, July 3rd, 2017 is day in lieu for those who work Mon-Fri with weekends and statutory holidays off**
  • Civic Holiday - Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Labour Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Remembrance Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017
    • **Note: Monday, November 13th, 2017 is day in lieu for those who work Mon-Fri with weekends and statutory holidays off**
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Boxing Day - Tuesday, December 26, 2017